Ross Hayes

Name:Ross Hayes

Current schedule

DateTimeProgramDestinations
Tuesday 11th May 2021 14:00 GREAT KIWIS!FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Wednesday 12th May 2021 16:00 FINE MUSIC DRIVEFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 13th May 2021 09:00 DIVERSIONS IN FINE MUSICFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 13th May 2021 10:30 CONCERT HALLFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Friday 14th May 2021 20:00 EVENINGS WITH THE ORCHESTRA (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 18th May 2021 13:00 MOZART AND THE STRING QUARTETFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 18th May 2021 14:00 COMPOSITIONS OF THE 1910-20’s:FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Friday 21st May 2021 22:00 BAROQUE AND BEFORE (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Saturday 22nd May 2021 17:00 SOCIETY SPOT (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Saturday 22nd May 2021 20:00 THE LIFE OF A COMPOSER (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 27th May 2021 09:00 DIVERSIONS IN FINE MUSICFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 27th May 2021 10:30 CONCERT HALLFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Friday 28th May 2021 20:00 EVENINGS WITH THE ORCHESTRA (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 1st June 2021 22:00 CHAMBER SOIRÉE (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital