Ross Hayes

Name:Ross Hayes

Current schedule

DateTimeProgramDestinations
Thursday 22nd October 2020 09:00 DIVERSIONS IN FINE MUSICFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 22nd October 2020 10:30 CONCERT HALLFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Friday 23rd October 2020 20:00 EVENINGS WITH THE ORCHESTRA (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Saturday 24th October 2020 17:00 SOCIETY SPOT (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Monday 26th October 2020 13:00 TO THE DEVILFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Monday 26th October 2020 14:00 BORROWED FROM BEETHOVENFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 27th October 2020 13:00 THE TALENTED VOLUNTEERSFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 27th October 2020 14:00 ADRIAN BOULT BEING UN-BRITISHFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 29th October 2020 09:00 DIVERSIONS IN FINE MUSICFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 29th October 2020 10:30 CONCERT HALLFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 13:00 ADRIANO ON THE PODIUMFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 15:00 MOZART AND THE STRING QUARTETFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Wednesday 11th November 2020 16:00 FINE MUSIC DRIVEFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 12th November 2020 09:00 DIVERSIONS IN FINE MUSICFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Thursday 12th November 2020 10:30 CONCERT HALLFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Saturday 14th November 2020 22:00 SATURDAY NIGHT AT HOME (pre-recorded)FM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital
Saturday 21st November 2020 22:00 SATURDAY NIGHT AT HOMEFM 102.5, DAB Fine Music Digital